Our Staff

 

MargaretN.jpg
Margaret Norris

Director of Christian Education
mnorris@homemoravian.org

Glenn.jpg
Glenn Siebert

Director of Music
gsiebert@homemoravian.org

Susan.jpg
Susan Foster

Organist
sfoster@homemoravian.org

Anne_Saxon.jpg
Anne Saxon

Director, Children's and Youth Choirs
asaxon@homemoravian.org

Jane.jpg
Jane Shore

Administrative Assistant
jshore@homemoravian.org

Jacob200.jpg
Jacob Johnson

Facilities Manager
jjohnson@homemoravian.org

Additional Staff:

Kathy Barnes

Treasurer/Administrator
kbarnes@homemoravian.org

 

Terri Cheek

Financial Secretary
tcheek@homemoravian.org