Our Staff

 

MargaretN.jpg
Margaret Norris

Director of Christian Education
mnorris@homemoravian.org

Glenn.jpg
Glenn Siebert

Director of Music
gsiebert@homemoravian.org

Susan.jpg
Susan Foster

Organist
sfoster@homemoravian.org

Jane.jpg
Jane Shore

Administrative Assistant
jshore@homemoravian.org

Dustin Hackler.jpg
Dustin Hackler

Facilities Manager
dhackler@homemoravian.org

 

Additional Staff:

Kathy Barnes

Treasurer/Administrator
kbarnes@homemoravian.org

 

Terri Cheek

Financial Secretary
tcheek@homemoravian.org

 
 

We bake cookies!

This site uses cookies for operation and analytics. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.