Our Leaders

2023 Boards

New Board Leadership Announced for 2023

The Board of Elders and Board of Trustees look forward to working with our newly elected leadership:

  • Betsy Bombick, Vice-chair of Elders
  • Betty Cole, Secretary of Elders
  • Ann Hall Wauford, Chair of Trustees
  • David Peddycord, Vice-chair of Trustees
  • Tom Cramton, Secretary of Trustees
  • Sandy Baldwin, Treasurer of Trustees

In addition to these leaders, members of your church boards for 2023 are:

Elders: Tim Byerly, Gil Frank, Catherine Greene, Drew Hancock, Andrew Heil, Bob Hunter, Hilda Madaras, Laura Piner, Elizabeth Sides, Lucy Strawsburg, Ginny Tobiassen (Chair of Elders), Sarah Wright, and youth representatives Adelaide Merrick and Jackson Spivey.

Trustees: Ted Drake, Meg Gardner, Hal Garner, Gary Hauser, Toni Kapp, Ted Leinbach, Tim Pyatt, Kevin Smith (appointed to replace elected member David Joyner, who has stepped away from service), and youth representatives Ben Grimstead and Sarah Southerland.

May these faithful members find joy in service, and may the congregation be blessed by their work.

We bake cookies!

This site uses cookies for operation and analytics. Some of the cookies we use are essential for parts of the site to operate and have already been set. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site will not work.